Skip to content

Visiting address

Oy Hangö Stevedoring Ab

Länsisatama,

PL 26 10900 HANKO

FINLAND

Business ID: 0103167-7

Billing address:

Oy Hangö Stevedoring Ab

PL 1977

02020 METSÄ

FINLAND

E-invoicing address:

Oy Hangö Stevedoring Ab

0037010316771977

Operator:

Basware (BAWCFI22)


Departments

Export (forwarding)

Import (forwarding)

Terminal (forwarding)

Ships Clearance

Stevedoring (production planning)

Administration


Key accounts

Sari De Meulder

Managing Director

+358 (0) 40 056 8501

sari.demeulder@euroports.fi

Petteri Sammalisto

Commercial Director

+358 (0)40 759 4020

petteri.sammalisto@euroports.fi

Antti Paronen

Service Production Manager

+358 (0)40 770 1556

antti.paronen@stevedoring.fi

Göran Eriksson

Sales- and Marketing Manager

+358 (0)40 536 4198

goran.eriksson@stevedoring.fi

Camilla Laine

Customer Service Manager

+358 (0)40 728 4647

camilla.laine@stevedoring.fi

Marika Pulliainen

Marketing & Communication

+358 (0)40 627 4002

marika.pulliainen@stevedoring.fi

Michael Lindroos

Purchasing Manager

+358 (0)40 6475 344

michael.lindroos@stevedoring.fi

Peter Luoma

HR & Safety Manager

+358 (0)40 845 6245

peter.luoma@stevedoring.fi

Tony Lindén

Finance and Administration Manager

+358 (0)40 719 2434

tony.linden@stevedoring.fi

Jari Kärkkäinen

ICT Manager

+358 (0)40 574 3164

jari.karkkainen@stevedoring.fi

Jan Malmström

Terminal Manager

+358 (0)40 450 4186

jan.malmstrom@stevedoring.fi